You’re The Easy Smash!

Posted: March 10, 2010 by Nell in Dating, Personal, Self Help/ Motivation
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Y’all want reality right? People have been hitting me up about bringing the reality from a male’s perspective. When I bring it, it’s going to hurt some feelings, make some second guess themselves and may offend some, but the truth is always needed in the end because it’s usually hidden. People sugar coat a lot when it comes to male/female issues these days. I’m not one of those people. I don’t mind losing a couple readers in order to get the truth out. Just remember the truth is here to help you and not hurt you. Just when people think they can put me in a box, I’ll do a blog like this. I got love for all y’all, that’s why I do it.

I was having a conversation the other day with a female reader who requested me to write about female’s who display nasty attitudes even though they are some dude’s jumpoff. I declined because my blogs are not about bashing males or females. I’m not into bashing, that’s on the same level as hating in my opinion. I’ve been trying to figure out a way to present what she was requesting without bashing a specific gender, so I decided that I will do a blog about the infamous easy smash. They’re infamous to us dudes at least.

What’s the easy smash? The easy smash is the female that a dude has sex with, but doesn’t want to be seen with her in public… he doesn’t want people to know that they co-exist and will always keep their sexual escapades private. These are the sexual escapades that he will never admit to because the easy smash is not something to boast about. Some people might consider the easy smash a jumpoff, but actually the easy smash is a step below the jumpoff. The easy smash is the last alternative; that 3am phone call that you make when you’re horny after all the other chicks wasn’t available. The chick you hardly call, but since you know she’s feeling you, you figure to keep her around for just in case purposes. Most males thrive off of ego (which is harmful.) It’s not too many dudes that will completely get rid of these types of women unless they’re in a committed relationship because even if you don’t have sexual acts with them, you know they’re still there desiring you. The easy smash is the kind of female that dudes look at themselves the morning after and shake their head asking “Did I just do that?” It’s that chick that your home boys find out about by mistake and ask “You hit that?” while clowning on you. Any dude with some type of self-worth and value will have jumpoffs that they’re at least physically attracted to. Unfortunately, there’s a lot of dudes who don’t have self-worth and value. But the average male is not even physically attracted to their easy smash. They just have sex with these females because they’re… easy. These are the females that it takes no effort to have sex with them. As males, we are aware of who will be an easy smash and who won’t. It varies and depends on the dude. Dudes with status and their stuff together may have one that the average and sub par dudes would consider girlfriend material. However some dudes have sex addictions and will smash anything when it comes to sex partners; females that they’re not attracted to, men, dogs, bears or cows. You get my drift? I’m referring to men that have the urge to have sex with anything that moves, not just a specific gender, if I offended anyone I apologize. Unfortunately for some females, they may be the easy smash of these dudes. Some dudes actually get the easy smash pregnant as well, smh.

The thing about the easy smash females is that a lot of them are not aware that they’re the easy smash. Maybe they believe they’re a chick on the team, the booty call, the jumpoff, the friend with benefits or the main. But if you’re the easy smash, you’re neither. I’m at the point in life where I don’t know everything about women, but I know a lot about them. I learn something new about women everyday. I say this because I come across some women who have some of the worse attitudes but they’re some bodies easy smash. Most dudes, not all, have that one chick that they don’t want to be bothered with unless it’s relating to sex. She’s not even jumpoff status because at least some of your homeboys know and have met the jump, but NOBODY meets the easy smash. Fellas am I lying?

But don’t be fooled fellas, some females have easy smash partners too. The thing about it is that many of them don’t realize that it benefits the dude more than it does them. What dude wouldn’t want a partner who he doesn’t need to have any form of commitment to and his only connection to her is sex? Meanwhile she’s adding more counts to her black book. As many of you women know, too many counts to that black book begins to mess with your self value and esteem. What y’all know about them words self value and esteem? That’s another blog. To the females that believe they’re not the easy smash because he calls you at 10pm instead of 3am, think about this before you jump to that conclusion. What’s y’all connection outside of sex?

I have to defend my Quality cats though. Majority of Quality dudes do not get involved with women that would be considered an easy smash. Maybe in the past before they reached their current status, but not now. Too many valuable options are available. Smashing a subpar woman is a huge risk and ALL Quality men realize that. Quality cats usually have a team of thorough women if they’re not involved in a relationship. The unfortunate thing is, most of the women who are reading this don’t even know what a Quality man is.

There is a way to not fall into that easy smash category. Cop that L Factor book in a couple of months to find out!

Don’t just think the blog is for females. Fellas I have a couple of things for y’all too. My book Tug of Conflict is one of them.

Every male and anybody who’s associated with a male needs to read this post right here (Click on it)!

Darnell R. Mckinnon

The blog is doing great people. I just checked the stats before I wrote this and I’m very impressed and thankful that so many people are reading my blog. I just asked that you continue to read and also leave feedback. Even if you don’t agree with what I write, leave feedback. I need more suggestions, I need to know if you’re feeling the blog, if you have any suggestions and if you want me to do a specific blog just let me know. My blogs are based off of request. I appreciate all your support.

I created a NEW Facebook fan page yesterday. Be sure to become a fan to get updates about my book release and NEW blog post!

*CLICK HERE TO BECOME A FAN*

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE THE E-BOOK COPY OF MY BOOK TUG OF CONFLICT

Comments
  1. Mia says:

    I applaud you. I feel like a male needed to say this honestly. We don’t pay attention when another woman is speaking. Im gonna pass your blog along to mii friends. I have a request 2. I will tweet you

  2. Bren says:

    Your blogs are getting better and better. I went back and read all the old ones. I think you need to be on bigger platform. I heard about your blog from my friend Stacy. When is the book coming out?. I want that book

  3. Keshia says:

    This is by far the BESTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!! The truth needed to be told and you did it in a professional manner that got the point across. It is time out for women being the “SMASH” or “JUMPOFF” girl…I would LOVE to see our women have more respect and love for themselves. Ladies it is time to face reality on what is the role in your”MAN” or “Boos” life!!! Excellent blog Darnell.

  4. Jonny says:

    Come on man you putting the secret out there. Ha, naw man these broads should know whats poppin. I mean lets be serious who these girls know what the deal is

  5. Kiana says:

    I love your honesty. It’s not surprising that some of your male readers will think you’re putting the secret out there. In my opinion, if women and men took the time to get to know one another as “Friends”, would there be any secrets? Keep up the good work D. I’m looking forward to more and more..

  6. Erica T says:

    Another nice blog D. Nothing wrong with telling the truth at all… if the shoe fits wear it! Some females I know who do such things and say “I’m just getting it in for me” and they truly falling for the guy and then get upset when he see him in the club and don’t speak! It’s like what do you expect. Talk about a Quality woman…. I know some quality men and women. But there are unfortunately still man hoes and female hoes. Let’s grow up ladies and gentleman. It’s 2010 and things out there that there is not a cure for!

  7. Darnell R. Mckinnon says:

    You’re right Erica. Quality is always going to be outweighed by Quantity. But sooner than later it’s going to start to click in someones head.

  8. Darnell R. Mckinnon says:

    I appreciate your support Kiana, it means a lot. I’m happy that you appreciate the honesty.

  9. Darnell R. Mckinnon says:

    Thanks Keshia. Happy you enjoyed the blog. Glad to know your favorite

  10. Darnell R. Mckinnon says:

    Ha. Jonny it’s no secret. If your game is where it needs to be it won’t effect it. Some females are not aware. Thanks for your feedback Jonny.

  11. Darnell R. Mckinnon says:

    Thanks Bren. The book will be out this Spring. I will post the date soon.

Leave a Reply

