My 1st Hawks Game

Posted: November 27, 2008 by dominojump in Personal
Tags: , ,

hawksgame-015

Happy Thanksgiving people. Last night 11-26-08 I went to my 1st Atlanta Hawks game with the fam. I had been to NBA games before when I was back in Buffalo, Preseason of course. But this was the first time I been to a game here in ATL since I got here. I had already been to plenty of Braves games, and even got a chance to see Barry Bonds play, but the NBA game has a different feel to it. If you haven’t got the chance yet, go to a game. I guarantee you if you breathe oxygen you will enjoy going. You don’t have to like basketball to go. But anyways if you are in ATL go to a Hawks game this season. Enjoy your holiday!!!

Leave a Reply

